Where I am bound to next :)

Since my last travel entry, I have gone to three other awesome places here in the Philippines but I couldn’t blog about them due to my busy schedule. I promise to tell you all about them very soon πŸ™‚

So, I am very happy and grateful to my office having permitted me and my love to go on a holiday for 8 days!

What’s so special? We are celebrating our second anniversary. πŸ™‚

Where? In probably the most beautiful and unspoiled place here in the Philippines.

What to do? Will hop on and off some of the best islands in the world, swim in the clearest lakes and lagoons, lie on the whitest beaches, dive in to see the colorful fishes and the magnificent shipwrecks from the World War II.

I’m counting a little over 2 more weeks and we are off to paradise!

Image

I’ll definitely let you know more about this trip when I’m back πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

